Those who tell the
stories rule society.

Plato

We create stories!

Markenerzaehler is a new type of communications agency for the dawning age of storytelling and brand personality.

We help companies to create and tell a unique and relevant story around their brand.

We take care of any company that wants to start or change its communication – startups, family owned companies or those in a change process.

All of our clients have access to the founders and senior consultants as well as to a small but powerful team of ambitious communications professionals.

Our service

Here it is – your idea for a brand new product or service! But how do you generate interest and demand for it? How do you tell it to the people out there? We help you with these building blocks!

  • Story manufactory
  • Dress rehearsal
  • Help to help yourself
  • Destillery
  • Storyteller boot camp

Yor are doing great stuff – let others know about it! That is our north star in designing and running campaigns. We pick the best specialists in the market for your topic. We build an individual agency for every client!

  • Content Factory
  • Public Relations
  • Employee Relations

At some point, there will be an exit. We help you to plan and manage an IPO and support around all mergers & acquisitios scenarios. In order to make the tower grow!

  • Financing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)
  • All things IPO

Tellers

Markus Hermsen
Markus Hermsen
Chief storyteller
Markus has been working in the communications industry since 1998. For many years, he is specialised in helping companies to find a unique positioning in the ever changing media and influencer landscape. Creating meaningful and result driven campaigns tops up his consulting portfolio. While working for big global agency networks such as HK Strategies, FleishmanHillard and Hotwire, he has established good relationships with and know-how about the venture capital scene in the US. He also gained broad intercultural consulting experience.

His ambition is to provide this expertise to young and growth-oriented enterprises. These companies need a deep expertise in brand building and storytelling which they can only get from very seasoned communication professionals. With his holistic view on all aspects of marketing and communications, Markus helps our clients to create their brand story and tell it to the audiences.
Berit Huyke
Berit Huyke
Chief storyteller
Berit lives and breathes PR and marketing for almost 20 years. Since 1999 she has been working on both agency side and inhouse roles. Her agency life includes stints with renowned Kaltwasser Kommunikation, HK Strategies and Hoschke & Consorten, where she looked after clients from the technology industry. She gained a lot of insights in what clients need from her work at Poet Software, Implico and Whatever Mobile. Berit knows the daily pains and needs of the clients and can adjust our service perfectly to client demands.

Inhouse, she has always worked very closely with her marketing colleagues in order to create a consistent brand experience across all channels. That helped her develop a broad range of experience, from corporate communications to other marketing disciplines. This is especially helpful for young and small companies. Internal communications and the creation of employer brands is her passion.

Testimonials

Contact

Markenerzaehler GmbH
Duvenstedter Berg 14
22397 Hamburg
Germany

 
 info@markenerzaehler.de

Name

E-mail

Subject

Message

Those who tell the
stories rule society.

Plato

Wir schaffen Geschichten!

Markenerzähler ist eine Agentur für das neue Zeitalter des Storytelling und der Markenpersönlichkeit.

Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, eine prägnante und wiedererkennbare Geschichte rund um ihre Marke zu entwickeln und zu erzählen.

Alle Unternehmen, die Kommunikation neu starten oder verändern wollen, sind bei uns gut aufgehoben – Startups, Familienunternehmen und solche in Veränderungsprozessen.

Unsere Kunden haben immer Zugriff auf die beiden Gründer und ein kleines, aber feines Beraterteam.

Unsere Leistungen

Da ist sie – die Idee für ein neues Produkt oder einen neuen Service! Aber wie weckt man Interesse dafür? Wie erzählen wir es den Leuten da draußen? Mit diesen Blöcken!

  • Storymanufaktur
  • Generalprobe
  • Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe
  • Destillat
  • Erzählercamp

Tue Gutes und rede darüber. Mit diesem Leitmotiv erstellen wir Inhalte auf Basis Ihrer Werte und Ziele. So untermauert der Content Ihre Unternehmens- und/oder Markenpersönlichkeit!

  • Content Factory
  • Public Relations
  • Employee Relations

Anderen einen Schritt voraus zu sein heißt, ständig in Bewegung zu bleiben. Die damit verbundenen Veränderungen begleiten wir strategisch und inhaltlich.

  • Neue Geschäftsfelder
  • Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)
  • Restrukturierungen

Erzähler

Markus Hermsen
Cheferzähler
Markus Hermsen berät seit 1998 Unternehmen rund um das Thema Kommunikation nach außen und nach innen. Seit vielen Jahren ist er darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, eine eindeutige Positionierung zu erarbeiten und diese in maßgeschneiderten Kampagnen in den Markt zu tragen. Während seinen Stationen bei HK Strategies, FleishmanHillard und Hotwire hat er viele Jahre eng mit der US-amerikanischen Venture Capital Szene zusammengearbeitet und umfassende internationale Erfahrung gesammelt.

Sein Anspruch ist es, diese Expertise nun vor allem jungen und wachstumsorientierten Unternehmen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Denn gerade diese Firmen sind mit Ihren Kommunikationsbedürfnissen auf erfahrene Kommunikativen angewiesen. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Blick auf alle Facetten des Marketing und der Kommunikation hilft Markus unseren Kunden dabei, die passende Geschichte für ihre Marke zu entwickeln und zu erzählen.
Berit Huyke
Cheferzählerin
Berit Huyke kennt die Kommunikationsbranche seit 1999 – und zwar aus Agentur- und Unternehmenssicht. Gestartet bei Kaltwasser Kommunikation hat sie anschließend bei Hiller, Wüst & Partner (heute Teil von HK Strategies) und Hoschke & Consorten Unternehmen aus der IT-Branchen beraten. Durch ihre Tätigkeit auf Unternehmensseite bei Poet Software, Implico und Whatever Mobile kann sie sehr gut die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen seitens der Kunden einschätzen und in die tägliche Arbeit mit unseren Kunden einbringen.

Sie hat in den Unternehmen sehr eng mit Marketingkollegen zusammengearbeitet. Dadurch bringt sie neben der klassischen Unternehmenskommunikation ein breites Beratungsspektrum aus dem Marketing mit, was gerade jungen und kleinen Unternehmen zugutekommt. Denn diese müssen sämtliche Kommunikationsdisziplinen oft aus einer Hand bedienen. Ihr Steckenpferd sind die interne Kommunikation und der Aufbau von Arbeitgebermarken.

Kundenstimmen

Kontakt

Markenerzähler GmbH
Duvenstedter Berg 14
22397 Hamburg
Deutschland

 
 info@markenerzaehler.de

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

Betreff

Nachricht